

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House

Representative Kurt Zellers, Vice Chair

Representative Matt Dean

Representative Mary Liz Holberg

Representative Morrie Lanning

Representative Paul Thissen

Representative Tom Tillberry

Senate

Senator Michelle Fischbach, Chair

Senator Tom Bakk

Senator Michelle Benson

Senator Gary Dahms

Senator Barb Goodwin

Senator David Senjem

9:00 am Thursday, June 14, 2012 107 Capitol

AGENDA

- I. Review/approve minutes from September 20, 2011
- II. Consider resolution retaining outside counsel relating to voter identification litigation Tom Bottern, Senate Counsel, Research and Fiscal Analysis Joel Michael, House Research
- III. Other business as approved by the chair